Lost Children of the Prophet Book Sets

Book Set 1:

Lost Children of the Prophet
Captured Freedom
Abandoned Hope

Read Lost Children of the Prophet, Captured Freedom, and Abandoned Hope in one Book.

Book Set 2:

Brotherly Havoc
Betrayed Havoc
Convicted Deliverance

Read Brotherly Havoc, Betrayed Trust, and Convicted Deliverance in one eBook.


Book Set 3:

Trouble Escaped
Contrary Devotion
Impassioned Grief

Read Trouble Escaped, Contrary Devotion, and Impassioned Grief in one eBook


Book Set 4

Love Defied
Hidden Purpose
Concealed Innocence

Read Love Defied, Hidden Purpose, and Concealed Innocence in on eBook



Blogs and Ancient Historical Fiction